Submitted by jvierra on Fri, 07/14/2017 - 11:58 am

We are happy to announce the Initiative Nominee for Safety winners. The Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research Safety Oversight Committee (OSOC), has chosen the following individuals to be recognized for their efforts towards creating a safe work environment.

  • Michelle Castelletto
  • Leslie Claar
  • Eric Hayden
  • Ming Ke
  • Shawn Lockard
  • Sylvia Odesa
  • Stephen Sasaki
  • Wayne Suyehiro
List is in alphabetical order by last name.

Congratulations to our I.N. for Safety Winners!

They have been recognized by the Vice Chancellor of Research, OSOC, EH&S and their peers for their exemplary safety initiatives. 

Know someone who is always thinking safety first? Nominations are open for Q2 until August 15, 2017. Nominate your I.N. for Safety now!

Nominate an I.N. for Safety